After the storm

I prefer the silence!

10 thoughts on “After the storm

  1. PPPssst… I did a painting of this picture. I attempted the other through the window, and it was disastrous. Laden with dog hair after falling on the floor, and then falling in the sink while I was cleaning up! This photo is gorgeous, and I was hard pressed to give it justice, but it was such an inspiring shot! Thank you!

      1. My pleasure! I was truly putting off the other one I just finished. I was intimidated by it, but felt I had to do it. I did the poor man’s face dead last because I’m scared of painting faces! LOL.

      2. ๐Ÿ™‚ Thank you so much! From my photos, my favourite sunset photos are the “sunset – mother and child” ones(Mostly the second), which are the most appreciated here, the “sillhouette” one and the “late thoughts” one ๐Ÿ™‚ Thank you again! ๐Ÿ™‚

Your opinion counts

