This is why I love the spring

So much green….

14 thoughts on “This is why I love the spring

  1. Beautiful composition.
    I would’ve liked it more with no or at least less of the vignette and see the original green of spring + a little more contrast to the trees may be makes the green come out fresher, don’t you think?. Have a nice week.

    1. You might be right – and thank you for your opinion -, but I thought it would look better with a little “darkness” in it. I will shoot natural 100%, too, and I’ll post the results here ๐Ÿ™‚ Stay tunned ๐Ÿ˜›

      1. It’s not about right or wrong, it was simply the first thought that crossed my mind, so don’t get me wrong. Looking forward for the naturals ๐Ÿ™‚ cheers

Your opinion counts

