Another challenge: Colour or black and white?

Fishing in IOR Park, Bucharest!

43 thoughts on “Another challenge: Colour or black and white?

      1. Thank you very much! πŸ™‚ Well, it would be a great experience, I am sure about that. If you ever come to Romania, let me know πŸ™‚ I can recommend you some places to visit πŸ™‚

      2. Haha :)) maybe. I totally want to visit Russia, Croatia, Czech Republic, the nordic countries(Sweden, Norway, Finland, Latvia etc), USA, Mexico, Brazil, Argentine, Peru, New Zealand, Australia, China(for Tibet), Japan, Bhutan, Nepal, India…

      3. Well, I didn’t say romanians don’t like it, it’s just that I don’t like it. Like alcohol, I don’t even like it’s taste. While some romanians would even take bath in alcohol :))

Your opinion counts

