I am moving to another photoblog!

Hi, dear friends,

 

I am sorry that I haven’t updated this blog in so much time, but my inspiration went away somehow…

Now, after a long break, I decided that I need a fresh start and I created a new photography blog, at http://crisegophotography.wordpress.com. I would love to have you all, my friends, there, to chat again, to exchange photographic opinions, to be a “family” again.

Have a great evening! I am waiting for you! 🙂

Have a wonderful 2017!

2 thoughts on “I am moving to another photoblog!

  1. In March 2013 you registerered as a ‘follower’ to SeeNorway and since then we have published more than 6000 ‘full screen’ pictures, but – we can’t seem to remember having heard nor seen anything from you since then? Perhaps our pictures didn’t have enough interest, after all, but your registry have been deleted today. If you think this is an error, it’s always possible to re-enlist? But if you don’t visit us once in a while, the danger is that you might be deleted again.

    1. Hey. I totally agree with you. Unfortunatelly I didn’t have the time and mood to manage my photography blog so I haven’t been able to visit “my sites”. I’ve been a little bit lazy lately. Thank you for letting me know 🙂

Your opinion counts

